Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

During my presentation

During my presentation

Artists and their family watching the slideshow

Artists and their family watching the slideshow


Earlier this year I was approached by the Ottawa School of Art to be the Alumni Guest Speaker at the 2014 Graduation Ceremony. I was touched by this honour and promptly accepted. I also decided I would be talking about what the last 5 years taught me as a practicing artist.

Catching up with Marc (husband of my departed friend  Paule Fournier).

Catching up with Marc (husband of my departed friend Paule Fournier).


It was a pleasure to meet the 11 promising artists and the Grad show called Meta is open to the public until July 26.
You’ll find the revised version of my presentation in .pdf format (notes were added to the slides).

