Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I had the pleasure to be invited to appear live on a local French TV show called ”Entre-nous” on Tuesday, January 27th. The TV Rogers hosts Barbara Laurenstin and Pierre-Antoine Rivard Paquet were very nice and we talked about my work and the reasons behind it. The interview felt too short and I wished I had been smarter in some of my answers but I believe we covered all the messages I wanted to convey (the Ottawa School of Art Alumni show running until February 8, the Exhibition at La Fab opening May 23, the fact that I am an artist in residence at the Ottawa School of Art and the link to my website so people can get all of the info they want). I don’t have a tape of the show yet but will post it as soon as I can get my hands onto it. In the meantime, here are some pictures taken on the set.

