Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Sunday April 5th was the Reception for “Ultramarine”. Lovely crowd, friendly artists. I got positive feedback for the expressive quality of my work and a lot of questions about the techniques used to make it. I spent time with artist Yuliya Chernyshova and her husband from Sherbrooke chatting about her endeavours while having a toddler, just like myself. I also talked to Pauline Lauzon alias Poe whose watercolors I liked very much.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I also had the pleasure to be interviewed by Liana Voia who came all the way to Montreal at my invitation (thank you so much for your dedication to artists and the industry!) and interviewed as well the owners of the Repaire des 100 talents Gallery: Luc Poudrier and Adeline Lamarre.

Interview of Géraldine Petit-Gras

Interview of Géraldine Petit-Gras

Interview of Luc Poudrier

Interview of Luc Poudrier

Interview of Adeline Lamarre

Interview of Adeline Lamarre

